Events

We host various virtual and in-person events throughout the year and across the globe for the purpose of introduction to the Communitas mission and vision, assessment of new team members and connection.

Bookmark this page to keep current on our upcoming events!

handshake1920

Intro to Communitas Webinar

A 90-minute online introductory session
Conversation

During this 90-minute webinar you will hear a bit about the history of Communitas, the current scope of our ministry, and a variety of ways that you might pray about getting involved. It is perfect for people who are exploring opportunities for missional engagement, or who want to inquire about connecting with our movement.

Schedule

2nd Tuesday of each month at either:

  • 08:00 AM Pacific / 17:00 Central Europe time or
  • 10:00 AM Pacific / 19:00 Central Europe time

Registration for this webinar is limited because we want to keep dialogue possible.

Engage Assessment Events

Hosted in various worldwide locations throughout the year

Engage is our missionary assessment event for those seeking to join Communitas either as full-time or bi-vocational church planters.

Schedule:

  • October 25-29 // Denver, CO
  • November 8-12 // Brussels, Belgium
group+tulips1920

2018 Global Connect

Celebrating 50 years of impact - save the date!
airplane-landing1920

Communitas International is celebrating 50 years of Ministry impact in 2018 and we invite all team members, former team members, and friends of Communitas/Christian Associates International to join us for this global event. Mark your calendar now!

We are firming up dates and locations (in Europe) as quickly as possible. We hope you will plan to join us!

Schedule:

  • August 10-14, 2018
  • High Leigh Conference Centre, Hoddesdon (near London), UK

Watch for more information and registration coming soon!